30 July, 2019


Returns to the women’s championship calendar.

In 2010 it has so far been the year in which the championship has reached its highest category, with six stars both in the men and women. The six stars in the women Pantín bring the best surfers of the moment: Sally Fitzgibbons, Sofia Mulanovich, Laura Enever or Courtney Conlogue, that victory would take.

In the men’s competition, the winner was the New Zealander Billy Stairmand.
Brazilian Gabriel Medina participates in the championship.