30 July, 2019


The event loses a star male and female keeps the six stars.

After five years Movistar stops sponsoring the event, assuming Cabreiroa the sponsorship.

In the women Hawaiian Malia Manuel wins in the end to the Californian Courtney Conlogue.
And in the men’s Aritz Aramburu defeat the Argentine Santiago Muñiz.